Just Good Friends Level 3

Just Good Friends Level 3

Cambridge English Readers is an exciting new series of original fiction, specially written for learners of English Graded into six levels - from elementary to advanced - the stories in this series provide easy and enjoyable reading on a wide of range of contemporary topics and themes.


Author
Publisher Cambridge University Press
Release Date
ISBN 9780521775335
Pages 64 pages
Rating 4/5 (37 users)

More Books:

Just Good Friends Level 3
Language: en
Pages: 64
Authors: Penny Hancock
Categories: Foreign Language Study
Type: BOOK - Published: 1999-11-11 - Publisher: Cambridge University Press

Cambridge English Readers is an exciting new series of original fiction, specially written for learners of English Graded into six levels - from elementary to a
What Johnny Shouldn't Read
Language: en
Pages: 209
Authors: Joan DelFattore
Categories: Education
Type: BOOK - Published: 1992-01-01 - Publisher: Yale University Press

Offers a behind-the-scenes view of the ways in which special-interest groups influence the content of textbooks used in public and private schools throughout Am
Schools and Society
Language: en
Pages: 554
Authors: Jeanne H. Ballantine
Categories: Social Science
Type: BOOK - Published: 2008 - Publisher: Pine Forge Press

A comprehensive overview using an open systems approach Schools and Society: A Sociological Approach to Education, Third Edition, now published by Pine Forge Pr
Just Good Friends
Language: en
Pages: 129
Authors: Ruth Ann Nordin
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-10-12 - Publisher: Ruth Ann Nordin

Tiffany Clark recently had her 35th birthday, and she isn't married, something that worries her parents to no end. To make matters worse, her sister's wedding i
Just Good Friends?
Language: en
Pages: 421
Authors: Jane Reynolds
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012-11-19 - Publisher: eBook Partnership

Beautiful, popular and with a husband at the very top of the corporate ladder, Eleanor Geddes has it all, but behind closed doors she's a remote and deeply inse
Hainan Dream (Miss Su) The way to the deepest South of China
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Burkhard Eiswaldt
Categories:
Type: BOOK - Published: - Publisher: Lulu.com

Bad Seed
Language: en
Pages: 304
Authors: Jessica Eames
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-10-31 - Publisher: Hachette UK

For fans of Adele Parks and Clare Mackintosh 'Deceptively clever... Bad Seed is a chilling portrayal of how family can go terribly wrong.' - SHARI LAPENA, bests
The Conflict Korea 1953, Last Stand for Pork Chop Hill
Language: en
Pages: 178
Authors: Ruben J. Rodriguez
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2010 - Publisher: Dorrance Publishing

A Walk in the Past
Language: en
Pages: 420
Authors: Steven W. Moore
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-09-13 - Publisher: iUniverse

Brandon Hanson and Katie Parker both grew up in Greeneville, North Carolina. They both went to the same schools, but more importantly, they both possessed a wil
Pregnant with Her Best Friend's Baby
Language: en
Pages: 192
Authors: Alison Roberts
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-06-01 - Publisher: Harlequin

From friends with benefits… To parents! Paramedic dream team Maggie and Joe aren’t just crewmates in the Aratika Rescue Service, they’re also best friends